Prospective Student

Vocational School of Technical Sciences was established under the decision of the Higher Education Council dated 23 January 1991, under the Rectorate of Marmara University. Education and training is carried out under 10 departments in the school. The education period is two years and graduates are given a technician diploma.

3 Associate Professors, 12 Assistant Professors, 2 Instructor Doctors, 11 Instructors, 6 Research Assistants, 1 Research Assistant Doctor and 10 Administrative Staff work in the Vocational School of Technical Sciences. As of 2017-2018 academic year, the number of students is approximately 4827.

Technical Sciences Vocational School is to train intermediate stage elements that are the industry's needs and best Technical Sciences in Turkey are among Vocational Schools.


CLICK to Access TBMYO Introduction Catalog


Our Departments

Computer Technologies Department

Electricity and Energy Department

Electronics and Automation Department

Audiovisual Techniques and Media Production Department

Machinery and Metal Technologies Department

Property Protection and Security Division

Design Department

Textile Clothing Shoes and Leather Department

This page updated by Teknik Bilimler Meslek Yüksekokulu on 16.03.2020 12:29:56